Reviews

Reviews

We love to hear from our patients

At Louisville Dental Associates, we really care about our patients’ experience. Please take a moment to see what folks have to say about us on Google, Facebook and Yelp, on the premier dentist in Boulder County and Louisville, CO. And you’re a client, please let us know what you think!

Kate P. Avatar

I am a college student out of state, and every couple months when I come home to visit I go to get my teeth cleaned. I have been through a couple dentists in the past, however I have never recieved such a painless, thorough, and quick dentist visit. The staff works together effectively and efficiently while providing patients ample knowledge on any sort of procedures they will be implementing. I'm only in town for a week, and Dr. Chuck kindly squeezed me into his busy schedule with no questions asked. Denise was also a great hygienist who is passionate and knowledgable about her job. 5 stars for y'all!

Kate P. 9/16/2020
Ann M. Avatar

Wonderful! Thorough! Professional! Excellent communication about what is happening, what needs to be done, what can be delayed, insurance coverage, and projected costs. Highly recommend Dr. Chuck, hygienist Theresa and all the front desk staff.

Ann M. 9/11/2020
Roger M. Avatar

I'm a retired dentist with over 30 years experience and I can tell you these guys are great! They have all the latest equipment to not only treat you efficiently but to protect you as well. Very thorough exam process and knowledgeable staff support. Five stars all around!

Roger M. 9/04/2020
Dean P. Avatar

A dental issue caught me off guard and Stacie and Doctor Brian responded quickly to a very painful situation. Thank you for your prompt and caring service to a long time client.

Dean Price

Dean P. 9/03/2020
Cedric L. Avatar

Great overall experience, have been here for years and always make me feel like a top priority!

Cedric L. 8/12/2020
Ariana A. Avatar

I just started working here about a month ago and everyone is very friendly and always trying to help each other out. Both Dr's have thanked me for being apart of their team and expressed they are happy to have me. I couldn't be happier to work for such an amazing company!

Thank you LDA!

Ariana A. 6/08/2020
Amber B. Avatar

Brian Chudleigh is masterful in his work! He is compassionate and patient. The staff at this office are genuinely kind and interested in their patients’ wellbeing.

Amber B. 4/11/2020
Jeff W. Avatar

Me and my family have been coming here for years now, and the care, skill level, and efficiency in Dr. Chuck's office, from the office staff to the dentists, is second to none. And they do it all with expertise, from regular cleanings to complex implants. My daughter still comes here and she lives in New York!

Jeff W. 3/11/2020
Shelby S. Avatar

This is a great clinic. Everything about it is friendly fast and efficient. I broke a filling and I needed to get in somewhere quickly and they went ahead and set me up an appointment right away. Everyone was very kind and professional. If I had children I would take them here.

Shelby S. 12/20/2019
Kristin G. Avatar

I’ve gone to LDA for a few years, but today I brought my 91 year old grandmother for a check up. Renee and Cathy and Dr Chuck were incredibly kind and patient with her. She said it was the most pleasant dental visit she has had in years. Thank you so much!

Kristin G. 11/14/2019
Alison F. Avatar

This was my first visit to Louisville Dental Associates and I was overall really impressed. From the woman who greeted me at the front desk to the tech, dental hygienist and the dentist. The staff was very friendly, informative and considerate. I was really impressed with Dr. Chuck Skinner's approach and appreciated that he walked me through his concerns thoughtfully and comprehensively. Denise did a great job managing my tooth sensitivity during my cleaning and was also really thoughtful and informative. I am mostly relieved to have found a dental practice that is so great and that I can trust.

Alison F. 10/30/2019
Ryan L. Avatar

I had an awesome experience LDA! First time I had been to the dentist in a LONG time and it couldn't have gone better. Ashley was SUPER nice, attentive and fast. The entire staff greeted me when I walked in and I felt very comfortable my entire visit. I highly recommend LDA!

Ryan L. 9/05/2019
Tyler R. Avatar

Had a really nice first experience here. We just moved to the area and these guys came highly recommended. Basically its a clean, professional practice with friendly people that seemed to really care how my experience was. 10 or of 10, would toothache again.

Tyler R. 6/26/2019
Sherry D. Avatar

The Dentist-- Not my Favorite place! LDA always offer kind friendly Quality service. Renee Cleaned my Teeth today, she is friendly, informative, through & quick even told me I was doing a great job brushing and cleaning my mouth. I appreciated that! A job well done. Thank you!! Everyone in the office is very Kind and welcoming. Plus they are very efficient and get you in at your scheduled time! Smiling All the Way HOME!

Sherry D. 5/10/2019
Sally H. Avatar

I've been coming to Dr. Brian and the others here for over a year now, and have had great experiences with my regular checkups plus a few fillings and crowns. I appreciate that Denise takes the time to explain things to me during my checkups. They do a great job.

Sally H. 4/03/2019
Oluwaseyi Avatar

My wife just started her ortho consults here. It’s been good so far. They were helpful in working out a schedule that works and allowing me pick up stuff on her behalf when she’s out of town. Let’s see how it goes.

Oluwaseyi 12/14/2018
Oluwaseyi Avatar

My wife just started her ortho consults here. It’s been good so far. They were helpful in working out a schedule that works and allowing me pick up stuff on her behalf when she’s out of town. Let’s see how it goes.

Oluwaseyi 5/18/2018