Reviews

Reviews

We love to hear from our patients

At Louisville Dental Associates, we really care about our patients’ experiences. Please take a moment to see what folks have to say about us on Google, Facebook, and Yelp, on the premier dentist in Boulder County and Louisville, CO. And you’re a client, please let us know what you think!

Sara A. Avatar

My hygienist Cassie Button is 100% professional. She is super knowledgeable and thorough. My dentist Dr Chuck is a dream dentist. Careful, skilled and FAST. No time wasted at this office. I have needed special restorations and this practice promises perfect and delivers. I feel lucky to have found a hometown dentist with big city skills. Also they are ethical. No over charging or upselling. They are good people.

Sara A. 6/10/2021
Debra L. Avatar

Dr. Chuck is the best!!! My crown popped off and needed to be re-glued, got me in less than 24 hours after I called, cleaned the crown, made sure the margins were all still good. Put it back on, and adjusted my bite. Less than an hour in the office since they worked me in. Always putting the patient care first!

Debra L. 5/06/2021
Laura D. Avatar

This is a great dentists office! I have some pretty extreme dental anxiety, and their team is kind and very accommodating. My first visit was an emergency appointment, and they squeezed me in that day. I returned for a cleaning and cavity work, and a crown and they were great with all aspects. I highly recommend them for folks who would normally avoid dental work- they'll talk to you about your concerns, and find creative ways to help manage anxiety and keep you comfortable.

Laura D. 3/16/2021
Richard G. Avatar

Very thorough. got all the high tech stuff. Make a dentist visit as pleasant as possible. Emily(hygienist ) is outstanding

Richard G. 3/03/2021
Sharon C. Avatar

I have always had positive experiences at Louisville Dental. I particularly appreciate how well they explain their findings. They are always willing to answer my questions. Also, I appreciate that they are taking all necessary Covid precautions.

Sharon C. 2/11/2021
Sarah G. Avatar

How many people have actually said that they enjoy going to their dentist?! I mean, it’s a pretty odd experience, having someone’s hands all up in your mouth space! I hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years and I actually received a gold star sticker for my cleaning habits...I’m 36 and they gave me a sticker. That’s pretty great. I also had an issue for almost 10 years that they fixed like it was no big deal and for the first time in a long time, I have relief!

So I guess I could go out on a limb and say that I actually do enjoy going to my dentist. Don’t judge me for that statement, judge these studs for yourself and you’ll say the same!

Sarah G. 1/16/2021
Josh S. Avatar

Wow. They really go above and beyond here. Very comprehensive cleaning, exam and explanation. Great local family owned business. Heard of them through a friend who works there and highly recommended and did not disappoint. No bs pricing. Last place I tried was a corporate chain. There is no comparison. Thanks guys

Josh S. 12/28/2020
John R. Avatar

Marian is legit my favorite hygienist I've ever had, and I used to go to a family member when I lived in a different state. Always friendly, thorough, and looking out for my oral health. If you can get on her schedule, I would lock in that appointment now! Dr. Chuck is always available if I have any questions or issues, and the front office staff is fantastic too. Highly recommended office.

John R. 12/26/2020
Paris A. Avatar

I would recommend this dental practice to anyone! Especially folks with dental anxiety. The staff is wonderful and nice and helpful and professional.

Paris A. 11/06/2020
Shanti D. Avatar

Vanessa is awesome! She was super friendly and funny. She did a superb job cleaning my teeth, and it was no small job. Usually I feel really judged when I go to the dentist but not here.

Shanti D. 10/28/2020
Jeff W. Avatar

Me and my family have been coming here for years now, and the care, skill level, and efficiency in Dr. Chuck's office, from the office staff to the dentists, is second to none. And they do it all with expertise, from regular cleanings to complex implants. My daughter still comes here and she lives in New York!

Jeff W. 9/29/2020
Jillian C. Avatar

Vanessa was so great, super friendly and very thorough with my cleaning. The staff was nice and attentive.

Jillian C. 9/25/2020
Kate P. Avatar

I am a college student out of state, and every couple months when I come home to visit I go to get my teeth cleaned. I have been through a couple dentists in the past, however I have never recieved such a painless, thorough, and quick dentist visit. The staff works together effectively and efficiently while providing patients ample knowledge on any sort of procedures they will be implementing. I'm only in town for a week, and Dr. Chuck kindly squeezed me into his busy schedule with no questions asked. Denise was also a great hygienist who is passionate and knowledgable about her job. 5 stars for y'all!

Kate P. 9/16/2020
Ann M. Avatar

Wonderful! Thorough! Professional! Excellent communication about what is happening, what needs to be done, what can be delayed, insurance coverage, and projected costs. Highly recommend Dr. Chuck, hygienist Theresa and all the front desk staff.

Ann M. 9/11/2020
Roger M. Avatar

I'm a retired dentist with over 30 years experience and I can tell you these guys are great! They have all the latest equipment to not only treat you efficiently but to protect you as well. Very thorough exam process and knowledgeable staff support. Five stars all around!

Roger M. 9/04/2020
Dean P. Avatar

A dental issue caught me off guard and Stacie and Doctor Brian responded quickly to a very painful situation. Thank you for your prompt and caring service to a long time client.

Dean Price

Dean P. 9/03/2020
Cedric L. Avatar

Great overall experience, have been here for years and always make me feel like a top priority!

Cedric L. 8/12/2020
Ariana A. Avatar

I just started working here about a month ago and everyone is very friendly and always trying to help each other out. Both Dr's have thanked me for being apart of their team and expressed they are happy to have me. I couldn't be happier to work for such an amazing company!

Thank you LDA!

Ariana A. 6/08/2020
Amber B. Avatar

Brian Chudleigh is masterful in his work! He is compassionate and patient. The staff at this office are genuinely kind and interested in their patients’ wellbeing.

Amber B. 4/11/2020
Jeff W. Avatar

Me and my family have been coming here for years now, and the care, skill level, and efficiency in Dr. Chuck's office, from the office staff to the dentists, is second to none. And they do it all with expertise, from regular cleanings to complex implants. My daughter still comes here and she lives in New York!

Jeff W. 3/11/2020
Shelby S. Avatar

This is a great clinic. Everything about it is friendly fast and efficient. I broke a filling and I needed to get in somewhere quickly and they went ahead and set me up an appointment right away. Everyone was very kind and professional. If I had children I would take them here.

Shelby S. 12/20/2019
Kristin G. Avatar

I’ve gone to LDA for a few years, but today I brought my 91 year old grandmother for a check up. Renee and Cathy and Dr Chuck were incredibly kind and patient with her. She said it was the most pleasant dental visit she has had in years. Thank you so much!

Kristin G. 11/14/2019
Alison F. Avatar

This was my first visit to Louisville Dental Associates and I was overall really impressed. From the woman who greeted me at the front desk to the tech, dental hygienist and the dentist. The staff was very friendly, informative and considerate. I was really impressed with Dr. Chuck Skinner's approach and appreciated that he walked me through his concerns thoughtfully and comprehensively. Denise did a great job managing my tooth sensitivity during my cleaning and was also really thoughtful and informative. I am mostly relieved to have found a dental practice that is so great and that I can trust.

Alison F. 10/30/2019
Ryan L. Avatar

I had an awesome experience LDA! First time I had been to the dentist in a LONG time and it couldn't have gone better. Ashley was SUPER nice, attentive and fast. The entire staff greeted me when I walked in and I felt very comfortable my entire visit. I highly recommend LDA!

Ryan L. 9/05/2019
Tyler R. Avatar

Had a really nice first experience here. We just moved to the area and these guys came highly recommended. Basically its a clean, professional practice with friendly people that seemed to really care how my experience was. 10 or of 10, would toothache again.

Tyler R. 6/26/2019
Sherry D. Avatar

The Dentist-- Not my Favorite place! LDA always offer kind friendly Quality service. Renee Cleaned my Teeth today, she is friendly, informative, through & quick even told me I was doing a great job brushing and cleaning my mouth. I appreciated that! A job well done. Thank you!! Everyone in the office is very Kind and welcoming. Plus they are very efficient and get you in at your scheduled time! Smiling All the Way HOME!

Sherry D. 5/10/2019
Sally H. Avatar

I've been coming to Dr. Brian and the others here for over a year now, and have had great experiences with my regular checkups plus a few fillings and crowns. I appreciate that Denise takes the time to explain things to me during my checkups. They do a great job.

Sally H. 4/03/2019
Oluwaseyi Avatar

My wife just started her ortho consults here. It’s been good so far. They were helpful in working out a schedule that works and allowing me pick up stuff on her behalf when she’s out of town. Let’s see how it goes.

Oluwaseyi 12/14/2018
Oluwaseyi Avatar

My wife just started her ortho consults here. It’s been good so far. They were helpful in working out a schedule that works and allowing me pick up stuff on her behalf when she’s out of town. Let’s see how it goes.

Oluwaseyi 5/18/2018