Reviews

iStock-1309958028

We love to hear from our patients

At Louisville Dental Associates, we really care about our patients’ experiences. Please take a moment to see what folks have to say about us on Google, Facebook, and Yelp, on the premier dentist in Boulder County and Louisville, CO. And you’re a client, please let us know what you think!

Carolyn H. Avatar

Absolutely the best dental office I've ever been to. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I always feel comfortable and well taken care of when I visit. Doctor Chuck is a superb dentist who makes sure you get the best care possible. I recommend this office to anyone that is looking for a new dentist.

Carolyn H. 11/24/2022
Kiley M. Avatar

Top notch staff and amazing Dentist. Recommend Dr Chuck to everyone. I have sent many of my associates his direction. Excellent work, great results and very trustworthy. I don't feel like he is trying to get me to do anything extra that I don't need. Hard to find these days.

Kiley M. 10/12/2022
Jorge L. Avatar

I can't say enough good things about LDA and Dr. Chuck Skinner. I have problematic teeth and, well, behaviors, and bring interesting challenges to LDA every so often. "Dr. Chuck" assesses the situation while surrounding assistants gasp at so much damage, and proceeds to find a way to save molars and other teeth from certain death. I am so grateful for the great work of Dr. Skinner and his team!

Jorge L. 10/02/2022
Tom W. Avatar

5 star rating Always have had great experiences here over more than a decade. They've been able to get me in quickly when needed and taken care of quickly. Always friendly and professional.

Tom W. 8/24/2022
Judy D. Avatar

The best dental office! My teeth are always so clean and I love the new membership program. I was a patient for many years and moved back to Co and went straight back to them!

Judy D. 8/23/2022
Judy D. Avatar

5 star rating The best dental office! My teeth are always so clean and I love the new membership program. I was a patient for many years and moved back to Co and went straight back to them!

Judy D. 8/22/2022
Deborah H. Avatar

Excellent visit very professional really felt well taken care of.

Deborah H. 8/18/2022
John H. Avatar

One of my crowns came off over the weekend...One call on Monday morning, and I was in the chair within 2 hrs. Very efficient, and most fortunate for me, I can sit down and eat dinner tonight!

John H. 8/15/2022
PER H. Avatar

FAST, EFFICIENT, AFFORDABLE

PER H. 7/27/2022
Stacy S. Avatar

Great care, great staff, compassionate care. Very professional, accommodating to our needs. My husband, daughter, and I are the happiest of patients.

Stacy S. 7/13/2022
Kent H. Avatar

5 star rating Great team of dentists that do quality work. Friendly staff too. Reminds me of the days when the dentists just did dental work. I see signs for other services, but have never been offered them or had anyone try to sell me something I did not need.

Kent H. 7/06/2022
Wayne M. Avatar

Had an unplanned visit but LDA fit me in and took great care today.

Wayne M. 7/03/2022
Connie B. Avatar

My new patient experience was impressive. Communication w office staff was friendly & thorough; Theresa , my hygienist, was professional, personable & her documentation of my exam was very detailed; Dr Brian made me confident I made the right choice in transferring to LDA .

Connie B. 6/03/2022
Joseph G. Avatar

I would have to say this is one of the best dental offices I have ever been to from the moment I walked into the door the front desk was so welcoming and Dr. Brain and his assistant Yvette have a great chair side manner they both made me feel very comfortable. Cassie the hygienist was the best she was very knowledgeable and thorough with my cleaning I would highly recommend this office.

Joseph G. 5/03/2022
Ed Avatar

I have been coming to LDA for several years and I have always loved them. This was my best experience ever, despite my problems, and I was totally confident that they were recommending the best treatments and plans for my oral health. Thank you Theresa and Chuck!

Ed 2/03/2022
Hailey J. Avatar

I was recommended this office by my boss who has been coming for years. I am very satisfied and confident in all the staff. They are all compassionate and really care! I am happy to have found a good dentist after years of not having one.

Hailey J. 2/03/2022
Ariana O. Avatar

Great service all around. Dr. Chudleigh, Nicole and Kathy were amazing. Front Desk if quick to schedule and very helpful over the phone. It was a very thorough cleaning and I'll definitely be sending friends over to LDA.

Ariana O. 2/03/2022
Sara A. Avatar

My hygienist Cassie Button is 100% professional. She is super knowledgeable and thorough. My dentist Dr Chuck is a dream dentist. Careful, skilled and FAST. No time wasted at this office. I have needed special restorations and this practice promises perfect and delivers. I feel lucky to have found a hometown dentist with big city skills. Also they are ethical. No over charging or upselling. They are good people.

Sara A. 6/10/2021
Debra L. Avatar

Dr. Chuck is the best!!! My crown popped off and needed to be re-glued, got me in less than 24 hours after I called, cleaned the crown, made sure the margins were all still good. Put it back on, and adjusted my bite. Less than an hour in the office since they worked me in. Always putting the patient care first!

Debra L. 5/06/2021
Laura D. Avatar

This is a great dentists office! I have some pretty extreme dental anxiety, and their team is kind and very accommodating. My first visit was an emergency appointment, and they squeezed me in that day. I returned for a cleaning and cavity work, and a crown and they were great with all aspects. I highly recommend them for folks who would normally avoid dental work- they'll talk to you about your concerns, and find creative ways to help manage anxiety and keep you comfortable.

Laura D. 3/16/2021
Richard G. Avatar

Very thorough. got all the high tech stuff. Make a dentist visit as pleasant as possible. Emily(hygienist ) is outstanding

Richard G. 3/03/2021
Sharon C. Avatar

I have always had positive experiences at Louisville Dental. I particularly appreciate how well they explain their findings. They are always willing to answer my questions. Also, I appreciate that they are taking all necessary Covid precautions.

Sharon C. 2/11/2021
Sarah G. Avatar

How many people have actually said that they enjoy going to their dentist?! I mean, it’s a pretty odd experience, having someone’s hands all up in your mouth space! I hadn’t been to the dentist in a few years and I actually received a gold star sticker for my cleaning habits...I’m 36 and they gave me a sticker. That’s pretty great. I also had an issue for almost 10 years that they fixed like it was no big deal and for the first time in a long time, I have relief!

So I guess I could go out on a limb and say that I actually do enjoy going to my dentist. Don’t judge me for that statement, judge these studs for yourself and you’ll say the same!

Sarah G. 1/16/2021
Josh S. Avatar

Wow. They really go above and beyond here. Very comprehensive cleaning, exam and explanation. Great local family owned business. Heard of them through a friend who works there and highly recommended and did not disappoint. No bs pricing. Last place I tried was a corporate chain. There is no comparison. Thanks guys

Josh S. 12/28/2020
John R. Avatar

Marian is legit my favorite hygienist I've ever had, and I used to go to a family member when I lived in a different state. Always friendly, thorough, and looking out for my oral health. If you can get on her schedule, I would lock in that appointment now! Dr. Chuck is always available if I have any questions or issues, and the front office staff is fantastic too. Highly recommended office.

John R. 12/26/2020
Ann M. Avatar

5 star rating This is the best dental group ever! They are consistently considerate, professional and knowledgeable. They use the latest technological advances in dental care to make their services comfortable and accurate... For example, they use mouth guards that hold the jaw open so that the patient doesn't have to, Videos of the entire mouth so that crowns fit perfectly, full-color X-rays that make it very easy for the patient to understand recommended work, immediate and correct information on insurance coverage before any work is started, thorough cleanings, and availability of home-care dental tools at cost. I've had a lot of dental work done over the last 50 years all over the country and have never been as thoroughly pleased!

Ann M. 12/14/2020
Paris A. Avatar

I would recommend this dental practice to anyone! Especially folks with dental anxiety. The staff is wonderful and nice and helpful and professional.

Paris A. 11/06/2020
Shanti D. Avatar

Vanessa is awesome! She was super friendly and funny. She did a superb job cleaning my teeth, and it was no small job. Usually I feel really judged when I go to the dentist but not here.

Shanti D. 10/28/2020
Jeff W. Avatar

Me and my family have been coming here for years now, and the care, skill level, and efficiency in Dr. Chuck's office, from the office staff to the dentists, is second to none. And they do it all with expertise, from regular cleanings to complex implants. My daughter still comes here and she lives in New York!

Jeff W. 9/29/2020
Jillian C. Avatar

Vanessa was so great, super friendly and very thorough with my cleaning. The staff was nice and attentive.

Jillian C. 9/25/2020